SCATA COMMITTEEs and committee chairs

College and University Committee
Justin Goins

Governmental Affairs Committee

Mike Rice

Council on Practice Advancement
Tara Chase

Exhibitor Committee
Danny Poole

Program Committee

Matt Lyden

Honors & Awards Committee
George Wham

Young Professionals' Committee
Jared Williams

iCare Committee
Stacey Baynham

History Committee
Walt Gainey

Secondary School Committee
Mark Buckman

Public Relations Committee
Amanda Taylor
SCATA-DHEC Advisory Board

Andy Clawson
Special Events/Scholarship Committee
Chris Pare`
Michelle Futrell
Secondary School Student Workshop
Scott Thomas

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee
Jim Mensch

Third Party Reimbursement
Michelle Matheny

LGBTQ+ Advisory Committee
Nico Merritt

If you are interested in being a member of one of the SCATA committees, please complete this Application Form.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software