Login


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

If you are interested in joining one of the SCATA committees, please complete this Application Form

College and University Committee
TBD

Governmental Affairs
Brian Smith
bsmith@csuniv.edu

Emerging Practices Committee
Brian Curless
brian.curless@palmettohealth.org

Exhibitor Committee
Danny Poole
pdanny@clemson.edu

Program Committee

Matt Lyden
mjlyden@srhs.com

Honors & Awards Committee
TBA

Young Professional Committee
TBD

iCare Committee
TBD

Secondary School Committee
Mark Buckman
mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us

Public Relations Committee
Amanda Taylor
taylorar@cofc.edu

   
SCATA-DHEC Advisory Board

Andy Clawson
michelle.lomonaco@citadel.edu
 
Special Events Committee
Chris Pare`
chris.pare@furman.edu
Michelle Futrell
futrellm@cofc.edu
 
Secondary School Student Workshop
Scott Ganucheau
sganucheau@lexington1.net

Scholarship Committee
TBD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software