Log in


SCATA COMMITTEEs and committee chairs


College and University Committee
Justin Goins
goinsj@mailbox.sc.edu

Governmental Affairs
Michael Rice
michael.rice@palmettohealth.org

Emerging Practices Committee
Tara Chase
tlmarie23@hotmail.com

Exhibitor Committee
Danny Poole
pdanny@clemson.edu

Program Committee

Matt Lyden
mjlyden@srhs.com

Honors & Awards Committee
George Wham
gwham@lexington1.net

Young Professionals' Committee
Jared Williams
jw6@mailbox.sc.edu

iCare Committee
Stacey Baynham
sbaynham@lexington1.net

History Committee
Walt Gainey

wgainey@rhmail.org

Secondary School Committee
Mark Buckman
mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us

Public Relations Committee
Amanda Taylor
tayloratc22@gmail.com
   
SCATA-DHEC Advisory Board

Andy Clawson
michelle.lomonaco@citadel.edu
 
Special Events/Scholarship Committee
Chris Pare`
chris.pare@furman.edu
Michelle Futrell
futrellm@cofc.edu
 
Secondary School Student Workshop
Scott Thomas
sthomas@lexington1.net

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee
Jim Mensch
jmensch@mailbox.sc.edu

Third Party Reimbursement
Michelle Matheny
michelle.matheny@palmettohealth.org

LGBTQ+ Advisory Committee
Nico Merritt

ncmeatc@gmail.com

If you are interested in being a member of one of the SCATA committees, please complete this Application Form.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software